Member Celebration March – April

Categories: News,Uncategorized

Welcome to our newest Members!

Andria Allen-Appeldoorn

Lauren Bus

Michael Janisse

Allison Pirani

Rochelle Ten Haaf

Jenna Ujiye


Congratulations to the following members with a recent or upcoming membership anniversary

Laurie Lashbrook – 30 years

Angela Abdallah – 26 years

Teresa Hollingsworth – 25 years

Keith Marnoch – 19 years

Julia Quinton Oosterman – 19 years

Jo Ann Johnston – 15 years

Andrew Kaszowski, CMP – 13 years

Jennifer MacRae – 13 years

Andrea Stass – 13 years

Adina Chirita – 12 years

Shawn Gibson – 12 years

Liisa Sheldrick – 12 years

Sandra Coulson – 11 years

Jackie Westelaken – 11 years

Sarah Robinson – 8 years

Shannon Sasseville – 8 years

Jane Antoniak – 5 years

Marian Redford – 5 years

Adam Nyp – 4 years

Jay vanKlinken – 2 years

Bashir Badmos – 2 years

Laura Thorne – 2 years

Leanne McNaughton – 2 years

Lynn Marentette – 1 year

Laura Thorne – 1 year


Thank you to the following members who have recently renewed their IABC membership:

Naila Abdullayeva

Elena Aggelopoulos

Colleen Aguilar

Rob Andrusevich

Adina Chirita

Sandra Coulson

Teresa Hollingsworth

Tristan Joseph

Andrew Kaszowski, CMP

Laurie Lashbrook

Mary Lynn Lister Santavy

Richelle Lowry

Scott May

Lynn Marentette

Adam Nyp

Julia Quinton Oosterman

Marian Redford

Sarah Robinson

Anthea Rowe, SCMP

Shannon Sasseville

Andrea Stass

Michelle Stubnya

Carrie Tatsu

Jennifer Thomlinson

Jackie Westelaken

IABC is recognized as the professional association of choice for communicators who aspire to excel in their chosen fields. Our members represent a diverse range of professional experience, educational background and fields of expertise. Each member contributes to our community, offering support and working to elevate our profession. We sincerely appreciate your commitment to IABC!

Learn more about membership.

Leave a Reply