Member celebration: March

Categories: News

Welcome to new members who joined IABC London:
Brent Alden, Kate Huner

Thank you to members who renewed their IABC membership:
Jane Antoniak, Caroline Bonham, Keith Brooks, Adina Chirita, Kristine Dundas, Katrina Fortner, Julie Franchuk , Ericka Barrett Greenham, Tea Hadwen, Teresa Hollingsworth, Tristan Joseph, Andrew Kaszowski, Laurie Lashbrook, Laura Naus, Adam Nyp, Matthew Quin, Michelle Stubnya, Katherine Thompson, Robert Way

Congratulations to the following members with a recent membership anniversary*:
Jane Antoniak – 2 years
Sarah Carruthers – 2 years
Sandra Coulson – 8 years
Christine Dirks – 4 years
Julie Franchuk – 2 years
Shawn Gibson – 9 years
Richard Hoffman – 6 years
Teresa Hollingsworth – 22 years
Andrew Kaszowski – 10 years
Mary Ellen Khan – 5 years
Laurie Lashbrook – 27 years
Jennifer MacRae – 10 years
Shannon Sasseville – 5 years
Kenneth Steele – 19 years
Tina Romano – 10 years
Laura Tyrrell – 6 years
Jackie Westelaken – 8 years

*2+ years IABC membership

IABC is recognized as the professional association of choice for communicators who aspire to excel in their chosen fields. Our members represent a diverse range of professional experience, educational background and fields of expertise. Each member contributes to our community, offering support and working to elevate our profession. We sincerely appreciate your commitment to IABC!

Leave a Reply