2017-18 IABC London Proposed Slate of Directors

Categories: News

We are pleased to present our proposed board for 2017-2018. This slate will be presented at the IABC London AGM on Thursday, June 22 at 4:00 p.m. at Western Continuing Studies.

The following slate would serve IABC London from July 1, 2017 (or later should a director’s appointment be after this date), until June 30, 2018, or until a successor is elected.

2017-18 IABC London Proposed Slate of Directors

Past President – Jo Ann Johnston
President – Anthea Rowe
President Elect – Andrew Kaszowski

Director Roles
Finance – Fred DeVries
Membership – Adina Chirita
Communications – Richelle Lowry
Professional Development – Anna Tavener, Amanda Fletcher, Andrew Kaszowski
Virtuoso Awards – Diana Cunningham
Virtuoso Celebration – Vacant
Sponsorship – Laura Dockstader
Accreditation/Certification – Kris Dundas

Additional Board Participation
Job Board Liaison – Cassie Caranci
Newsletter Liaison – Jackie Westelaken
Community Liaison – Kelsey Stanczyk
Website Liaison – Vacant
Design Liaison – Sasha Scott
Secretary – Kattie Forbes
Student Liaison – Vacant

For more information on our AGM, please click here.

Leave a Reply